Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Tales of Vesperia Original Soundtrack

Release DateAug 20, 2008
ComposersNamco Tales Studio Ltd. (Motoi Sakuraba, Hibiki Aoyama), BONNIE PINK, NBGI (Junko Ozawa, Norio Nakagata, Nobuyuki Ohnogi)
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byWarner Music Japan
PlatformsXbox 360PlayStation 3
ProductsTales of Vesperia


01. The Dawn of Departure
02. Trends of the World
03. The Story Begins
04. Omen
05. Unfulfilled Feelings
06. Graceful Moment
07. A Young Man’s Selfish Daily Life
08. Unexpected Dangers
09. The Battle Opens Fire
10. Victory Cry
11. Loyalty to the Sword and Armor
12. Exposed Conspiracy
13. The Situation Wriggles Amply
14. Madness
15. Twisted Sword Light
16. Uninvited Circumstances
17. Morning Star Serenade
18. An Immovable Protective Wal
19. Chaotic Remains of Fire
20. Flickering Taboo
21. Betting in this Bout
22. Evening Requiem
23. Pleasant Intrigue
24. Miracle in the Flower Street
25. Examinating the Flowers
26. Magicians of the Shadow’s Depths
27. Comfortable Journey
28. The Sorceress’s Bad Mood
29. Sorcery Weapon, A Millennia of Sleep
30. Crossing the Small Hills
31. Around the World

01. Full of Unrest
02. Bonds
03. The Sound of Waves Dancing in the Soul
04. Ruins of Soaking Rain
05. Evolution and Harmony of the Beautiful
06. United Oath
07. In the Deep and Peaceful Brush
08. Break Through! Gasphalost
09. The Might of the Giant Fort
10. The Cold Morning Star Passes By
11. Burn More, Fighting Spirit
12. Flawless Victory!
13. The Villain’s Conspiracy and the Mechanical Tower
14. Minor Ocean’s Kick Up
15. Tender Sunlight
16. Nightmares Reflected in the Mirror
17. Under the Warriors’s Flag
18. Malice Lurking in the Den
19. The Tormenting Whisper of Water
20. Yellow Sand Arabesque
21. The Night the Cactus Flower Blooms
22. Strong Foes Blocking the Way
23. Beyond the Mirage
24. Duke
25. The Full Moon and the Morning Star ~ from “Ring a Bell”
26. Wise One
27. Tragic Decision
28. An Immoral Banquet Softly

01. The Forfeited Stormy Mountain
02. Judith, Portrait of Solitude
03. Fly, Cross Day and Night
04. Brilliant Life, Raising Light
05. The Old Folk Drift in the Sky
06. Echoes of the Hollow Old Days
07. The Pursued Holy Core
08. Counting Months and Months
09. Sea Pursuit
10. Chance for a Big Reversal
11. Explosive Progressing Menace
12. Main Armament Firing, Seconds Before
13. Omen of Destruction
14. To Beyond the Devastating Aer
15. Estelle’s Despair
16. Diamond Dust
17. Dein no Moth
18. A Truth Hidden in the Shadows of the World
19. Heart’s Cry
20. Source of the Gushing Out Silence
21. The Severe Morning Star and the Full Moon Child
22. The World Abducted by the Finger
23. Cutting Off the Dark Ambitions
24. Seal of Destruction
25. Loss
26. Yuri’s Slump
27. A Bath Heartly Welcome
28. Playtime
29. Playing with the Wind ~ from ‘Kaze no Klonoa’
30. Fight, Our Beraboh Man ~ from ‘Chouzetsu Rinjin Beraboh Man’
31. Shadows Driving Underground ~ from ‘Metro Cross’
32. Maybe I Could Do It
33. Fly, Baul
34. Serious Match!
35. Labyrinth of a Faded Past
36. Encounter with the Unknown

01. The World Savoirs’ Determination
02. Tenacity
03. Mysterious Fallen Forest
04. Indomitable Fighting Spirit
05. Wind Roaring in the Ravine
06. In Pathetic Silence
07. Starting Up
08. Those Who Lost Their Protection
09. Echoing Breath
10. Sparks Scattering
11. Ruined Insignificane that Goes Through the Heavens
12. Aim for the Top
13. Unexchanged Feelings ~ from ‘Ring a Bell’
14. Hidden Power of the Ancient Tower City
15. When Determination Strikes
16. The Last Battle
17. A Once-in-Lifetime Battle to Death
18. Their Resolution ~ from ‘Ring a Bell’
19. Responding to the Voice
20. Shaken Heart
21. Tie the Echoing Voice’s Power
22. Soaring to a New World
23. The Story Ends, The Travel Begins ~ from ‘Ring a Bell’

Download MP3

File Size
378.3 MB

Google Drive


Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Tales Of Symphonia Original Soundtrack
Valkyrie Profile Original Sound Track
PERSONA3 FES Original Soundtrack