Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

ASTRO BOT Rescue Mission Soundtrack

Release DateOctober 2, 2018
ComposersKenneth M C Young
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip

PlatformsPlayStation 4
ProductsAstro Bot Rescue Mission


01. 12 Bar BOT
02. 12 Bar BOT (Funfair Remix)
03. A Fire In Your Mind
04. All Tied Up (Spider Boss)
05. ASTROnomical
06. Bite It (Gorilla Boss)
07. Come On Then (Alien Boss)
08. Cool Fin (Shark Boss)
09. Decidedly Spooky
10. Discotree
11. Follow Me (Into The Storm)
12. Happy Ever After
13. Hatch A Plan (Bird Boss)
14. I am ASTRO BOT
15. Inside The Whale (Fishy Cave)
16. Let’s Do This
17. Ninja Bots (Remix)
18. Off The Rails
19. Polyethylene Paradise
20. Seeking Shade
21. Sucka (Octopus Boss)
22. Tan Tradicional
23. Tite Mites (Crystal Cave)
24. What Was That (Scary Cave)

Download MP3

File Size
168.2 MB

Google Drive


Buy The Original game to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Sonic Mania (Original Soundtrack) [Selected Edition]
Journey Original Soundtrack
Child of Light Complete Soundtrack
VA-11 HALL-A: Official Soundtrack