Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Elite Beat Agents Original Soundtrack

Release DateMar 29, 2017
ComposersJason Paige, Vinn Lombardo, Angela Michael,Paul Vician,Mark Latham, Kaleb Jamesm, TC Moses, Melissa Garber,Laura Jane, Julian Miranda, Delaney Wolff, Kevin Ridel, Billy Fogarty
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip

PlatformsNintendo DS
ProductsElite Beat Agents


01. Title Screen
02. Main Menu
03. Tutorial
04. Stage Select
05. Stage Intro
06. Walkie Talkie Man
07. Makes No Difference
08. Sk8er Boi
09. I Was Born to Love You
10. Rock This Town
11. Highway Star
12. Y.M.C.A.
13. September
14. Canned Heat
15. Material Girl
16. La La
17. You re the Inspiration
18. Let s Dance
19. The Anthem
20. Without A Fight
21. Jumpin Jack Flash
22. Believe
23. ABC
24. Survivor

Download MP3

File Size
81.0 MB

Google Drive


Buy The Original game to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Advance Wars: Dual Strike Original Soundtrack
Mega Man ZX Soundtrack: ZX Tunes
Taiko no Tatsujin Original Soundtrack “Donderful!”
HATSUNE MIKU Project mirai COMPLETE Soundtrack